Charlotte Office

The Art and Science of Construction

Edifice Construction fosters long-term relationships with our clients by offering tailored solutions to exceed their needs. With us, our passion goes beyond building.

Why Charlotte?

With our headquarters in Charlotte, we offer services from the mountains to the sea for our North Carolina clients. With 45+ years of experience, the Edifice team builds strong foundations to better serve our clients and their communities.

The Edifice office in Charlotte is hard-working, people-centered, and committed to seeing your project through to completion…and beyond.

Work with us

MEET YOUR Charlotte TEAM

Sloan Kormelink

Vice President Business Development

skormelink@edificeinc.com

(330) 205-4104

Download V-Card

Danielle Kuhn

Business Developer

dkuhn@edificeinc.com

(704) 579-8578

Download V-Card

Knupp

Bryan Knupp

Executive Vice President / Faith-based Project Executive

bryan.knupp@edificeinc.com

(704) 332-0900

Download V-Card

Michael A. Carlisto

Mike Carlisto

Executive Vice President / Municipal & Education Project Executive

mcarlisto@edificeinc.com

(704) 309-5613

Download V-Card

Carter Morgan

Corporate Interiors Project Executive

cmorgan@edificeinc.com

‭(704) 201-2760‬

Download V-Card

Chris Socha

Healthcare Project Executive

csocha@edificeinc.com

(980) 406-7987‬

Download V-Card

Chuck Tatum

Senior Living / Multi-family Project Executive

ctatum@edificeinc.com

(704) 332-0900‬

Download V-Card

Josiah Goins

Industrial Project Executive

jgoins@edificeinc.com

(757) 293-8247‬

Download V-Card

Gaius Carter

Manufacturing Project Executive

gcarter@edificeinc.com

(704) 490-7671

Download V-Card

Stephen Piermattei

Office / Mixed Use Project Executive

spiermattei@edificeinc.com

(704) 618-8333

Download V-Card

Tim Bender

Municipal Project Executive

tbender@edificeinc.com

Download V-Card

From the early phases of a project to the very end, we’ve built our reputation on attending to the needs of our clients. Whether it’s traditional general contracting or construction management services, we keep the client’s goals in mind as we deliver quality construction under the strictest guidelines for safety.

People-Centered Approach

Let's Build Together

Charlotte Office

4111 South Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28209

Phone: 704.332.0900

Fax: 704.332.0901